Palatinus' OverPower Forum

Rules => Special Cards => Special Codes => Topic started by: BasiliskFang on April 29, 2017, 02:49:57 AM

Title: HG versus BA
Post by: BasiliskFang on April 29, 2017, 02:49:57 AM
Already in play:(http://overpower.ca/cards/specials/1504.png)

Opponent plays against wolverine:
(http://overpower.ca/cards/specials/1106.png)

can wolverine use 678f to block it?
Title: Re: HG versus BA
Post by: steve2275 on July 04, 2017, 01:17:53 AM
i want to say yes
however
the power card is whats actually defending which makes say no