Palatinus' OverPower Forum

Rules => Special Cards => Special Codes => Topic started by: AO user on April 13, 2018, 08:10:01 PM

Title: Bargain life force JO & beyonder?
Post by: AO user on April 13, 2018, 08:10:01 PM
Can byonder use mordo's special? Its not opd...
And does he keep the enhanced stat:8E & 8i even though he is last amd x-babies died second to last?
ooooh....so if sanctorum is a battlesite, can original grid Prof X or magneto use it as well?
Title: Re: Bargain life force JO & beyonder?
Post by: breadmaster on April 14, 2018, 02:43:21 PM
I'd say yes he can use it

I guess it comes down to whether you think his inherent overrides the special. again, I'd lean towards yes, he keeps the stats