Palatinus' OverPower Forum

Rules => Special Cards => Special Codes => Topic started by: Pulsar88 on July 16, 2019, 01:13:45 PM

Title: GA Specials
Post by: Pulsar88 on July 16, 2019, 01:13:45 PM
Just some clarification about GA special "Target opponent may not play specials for remainder of battle."

Now if I played it on say beast, can he still negate it as a defensive move? 
Title: Re: GA Specials
Post by: justa on July 16, 2019, 04:57:16 PM
yes- the GA text does not take affect until it hits (until the attack is successful).  it may be negated or avoided before it hits.