Palatinus' OverPower Forum

Rules => Game Mechanics => Defending => Topic started by: Fractales on August 04, 2019, 05:11:53 PM

Title: Can Longshot's AV be negated?
Post by: Fractales on August 04, 2019, 05:11:53 PM
http://overpower.ca/char/longshot
Title: Re: Can Longshot's AV be negated?
Post by: justa on August 04, 2019, 06:15:15 PM
my answer would be NO.  the card clearly states that it can only be defended by a level 3 Power card, which a "negate" is not.
but then again... I could be wrong...